Lost Of Books

Dear diary,
That day on January 31st 2012, when i was busy doing work in the library, i forgot to put the book. I was very confused and regret, because the book was not mine. I tried to find it for a few hours and I only regret and was patient the loss of the book. I was just thinking of replacing the book and finally I tried to pray to Allah SWT with prayer Al-Falaq. After I read the prayer, Allah SWT gave a miracle to me and eventually after a few hours later, I found the book. I’m very happy because I believe that Allah SWT gives beauty when I try to be patient and strong to face the problem. Happy Ending.

Leave a Reply

